a day to unwind..

Posted: November 25, 2006 in Uncategorized

Despite popular demand.. Decided to ditch the SOS music festival and head out to Wadi Degla in a number of cars[ only one of which was a 4×4] to feed the lesser part of me that craves tender ribs marinated in molasses and spring onions.. Or whatever.. Had fun pretending to be an assailant to get some genuine looking attack photos for tim’s rotweilers.. [oddly enough I was only on my second beer, certain death wish in play?]. At points both dogs and myself seemed to forget that this was make-believe, and rita actually nipped my ass as I was busy trying to bite alex.. Or so it seems in the photos..

Nature.. Always a pleasant recess from our dog-eat-dog tempo..

Leave a Reply

